January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Saturday, January 4, 2020

  • Ministers of Care in OFF SITE Event  (9:00 AM)
  • K of C blood drive registration in Narthex  (4:30 PM)

Sunday, January 5, 2020

  • K of C blood drive registration in Narthex  (8:00 AM)
  • KOC Donut Weekend in Gathering Place ALL  (8:00 AM)
  • RCIA in Multipurpose Room  (9:00 AM)
  • Baptisms - NX, WS  (12:30 PM)

Monday, January 6, 2020

  • Bible Study Core Team in Multipurpose Room  (1:00 PM)

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

  • Korean Cenacle Prayer Group in Gathering Place A  (10:00 AM)

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

  • Women's Bible Study in All Gathering Place  (9:30 AM)
  • Children's Choir 3-8  (6:00 PM)
  • Evening Bible Study in All Gathering Place  (7:00 PM)
  • Adult Choir Practice  (7:30 PM)

Saturday, January 11, 2020

  • TMIY - That Man Is You in All Gathering Place  (7:00 AM)

Sunday, January 12, 2020

  • Seasoned Spirits Meeting  (12:30 PM)

Monday, January 13, 2020

  • Bible Study Core Team in Multipurpose Room  (1:00 PM)
  • Stephen Ministry in Gathering Place A and B  (7:00 PM)

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

  • Korean Cenacle Prayer Group in Gathering Place A  (10:00 AM)
  • Finance Council in Multipurpose Room  (6:30 PM)

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

  • Women's Bible Study in All Gathering Place  (9:30 AM)
  • Children's Choir 3-8  (6:00 PM)
  • Adult Choir Practice  (7:30 PM)

Saturday, January 18, 2020

  • TMIY - That Man Is You in All Gathering Place  (7:00 AM)
  • K of C Blood Drive in Outside Entrance Doors to Church  (7:30 AM)
  • Ministers of Care in OFF SITE Event  (9:00 AM)

Sunday, January 19, 2020

  • RCIA in Multipurpose Room  (9:00 AM)
  • A Taste of The World in All Gathering Place  (12:00 PM)
  • Baptisms - NX, WS  (12:30 PM)

Monday, January 20, 2020

  • Bible Study Core Team in Multipurpose Room  (1:00 PM)
  • K of C mtg. in Gathering Place C and D  (5:45 PM)

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

  • Korean Cenacle Prayer Group in Gathering Place A  (10:00 AM)
  • Catechist Training Grades 1-5  (6:30 PM)

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

  • Women's Bible Study in All Gathering Place  (9:30 AM)
  • Children's Choir 3-8  (6:00 PM)
  • Evening Bible Study in All Gathering Place  (7:00 PM)
  • Adult Choir Practice  (7:30 PM)

Thursday, January 23, 2020

  • Catechist Training Grades 6 and 8  (6:30 PM)

Friday, January 24, 2020

  • Baptism - Community Gathering in All Gathering Place  (7:00 PM)

Saturday, January 25, 2020

  • TMIY - That Man Is You in All Gathering Place  (7:00 AM)
  • Baptism Prep in All Gathering Place  (10:00 AM)

Sunday, January 26, 2020

  • RCIA in Multipurpose Room  (9:00 AM)
  • K of C Rosary in Worship Space  (12:00 PM)

Monday, January 27, 2020

  • Bible Study Core Team in Multipurpose Room  (1:00 PM)
  • Stephen Ministry in Gathering Place A and B  (7:00 PM)

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

  • Korean Cenacle Prayer Group in Gathering Place A  (10:00 AM)

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

  • Women's Bible Study in All Gathering Place  (9:30 AM)
  • Children's Choir 3-8  (6:00 PM)
  • Adult Choir Practice  (7:30 PM)

Friday, January 31, 2020

  • Pause for Prayer  (4:30 PM)