August 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

August 2018
September 2018

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

  • Adult Faith Formation in OFF SITE Event  (9:00 AM)  

Saturday, August 04, 2018

  • Ministers of Care in OFF SITE Event  (9:00 AM)  
  • Wedding in Worship Space and Narthex  (2:00 PM)  

Sunday, August 05, 2018

  • Baptisms in Worship Space and Narthex  (12:30 PM)  

Saturday, August 11, 2018

  • Grades 1-9 Family Mass  (4:30 PM)  

Sunday, August 12, 2018

  • Grades 1-9 Family Mass  (9:30 AM)  

Monday, August 13, 2018

  • Women's Bible Study Core Team in Multipurpose Room  (1:00 PM)  
  • Knights of Columbus Officers Mtg in Multipurpose Room  (5:45 PM)  
  • Stephen Ministry in Gathering Place A and B  (7:00 PM)  

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

  • Adult Faith Formation in OFF SITE Event  (9:00 AM)  
  • Liturgy in Worship Space and Narthex  (6:30 PM)  

Saturday, August 18, 2018

  • Ministers of Care in OFF SITE Event  (9:00 AM)  
  • TMIY - That Man Is You in Narthex  (4:00 PM)  
  • KofC Football ticket sales in Outside Entrance Doors to Church  (4:30 PM)  

Sunday, August 19, 2018

  • TMIY - That Man Is You in Narthex  (7:00 AM)  
  • KofC Football ticket sales in Outside Entrance Doors to Church  (8:00 AM)  
  • Baptisms in Worship Space and Narthex  (12:30 PM)  

Monday, August 20, 2018

  • Women's Bible Study Core Team in Multipurpose Room  (1:00 PM)  
  • K of C mtg. in Gathering Place A and B  (5:45 PM)  

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

  • SVDP Mtg in Multipurpose Room  (7:00 PM)  
  • Evenings in August - Faith Formation in All Gathering Place  (7:00 PM)  

Saturday, August 25, 2018

  • Protecting God's Children Workshop  (9:00 AM)  
  • Adult Faith Formation in Narthex  (4:00 PM)  
  • KofC Football ticket sales in Outside Entrance Doors to Church  (4:30 PM)  

Sunday, August 26, 2018

  • Adult Faith Formation in Narthex  (7:00 AM)  
  • KofC Football ticket sales in Outside Entrance Doors to Church  (8:00 AM)  
  • Breakfast With Stephen Ministry in Gathering Place A and B  (12:00 PM)  
  • K of C Rosary in Worship Space  (12:00 PM)  

Monday, August 27, 2018

  • Women's Bible Study Core Team in Multipurpose Room  (1:00 PM)  
  • Stephen Ministry in Gathering Place A and B  (7:00 PM)  

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

  • Korean Cenacle Prayer Group in Gathering Place A  (10:00 AM)  

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

  • Evenings in August - Faith Formation in All Gathering Place  (7:00 PM)  

September 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

August 2018
September 2018

Saturday, September 01, 2018

  • Ministers of Care in OFF SITE Event  (9:00 AM)  

Sunday, September 02, 2018

  • Seasoned Spirits in Multipurpose Room  (12:15 PM)  
  • Baptisms in Worship Space and Narthex  (12:30 PM)  

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

  • Korean Cenacle Prayer Group in Gathering Place A  (10:00 AM)  
  • Catechist Training Grades 1-4  (6:30 PM)  

Thursday, September 06, 2018

  • Catechist Training Grades 5-8  (6:30 PM)  

Saturday, September 08, 2018

  • TMIY - That Man Is You in All Gathering Place  (7:00 AM)  
  • K of C blood drive registration in Narthex  (4:30 PM)  
  • K of C Blood Drive A-Frame in Outside Entrance Doors to Church  (4:30 PM)  

Sunday, September 09, 2018

  • K of C blood drive registration in Narthex  (8:00 AM)  
  • Parish Nursing/Blood Pressure Sunday in Gathering Place B  (8:00 AM)  
  • KOC Pancake Breakfast in Gathering Place ALL  (8:00 AM)  

Monday, September 10, 2018

  • Women's Bible Study Core Team in Multipurpose Room  (1:00 PM)  
  • Knights of Columbus Officers Mtg in Multipurpose Room  (5:45 PM)  
  • Stephen Ministry in Gathering Place C and D  (7:00 PM)  

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

  • Home Study Meeting  (9:30 AM)  
  • Korean Cenacle Prayer Group in Gathering Place A  (10:00 AM)  
  • Home Study Meeting  (6:30 PM)  

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

  • Women's Bible Study in All Gathering Place  (9:30 AM)  
  • Protecting God's Children Workshop  (6:30 PM)  
  • SVDP Mtg in Multipurpose Room  (7:00 PM)  

Thursday, September 13, 2018

  • Confirmation Parent Meeting  (9:30 AM)  
  • Youth Group Leadership Meeting in Multipurpose Room  (6:30 PM)  
  • Confirmation Parent Meeting  (7:00 PM)  

Saturday, September 15, 2018

  • TMIY - That Man Is You in All Gathering Place  (6:30 AM)  
  • K of C Blood Drive in Outside Entrance Doors to Church  (7:30 AM)  
  • Ministers of Care in OFF SITE Event  (9:00 AM)  
  • Knights of Columbus Tootsie Roll Drive in Outside Entrance Doors to Church  (4:30 PM)  

Sunday, September 16, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus Tootsie Roll Drive in Outside Entrance Doors to Church  (8:00 AM)  
  • Baptisms in Worship Space and Narthex  (12:30 PM)  
  • RE class  (4:00 PM)  

Monday, September 17, 2018

  • Women's Bible Study Core Team in Multipurpose Room  (1:00 PM)  
  • K of C mtg. in Gathering Place A and B  (5:45 PM)  

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

  • Eucharist/Reconciliation Parent Meeting  (9:30 AM)  
  • Korean Cenacle Prayer Group in Gathering Place A  (10:00 AM)  
  • Eucharist/Reconciliation Parent Meeting  (7:00 PM)  

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

  • Women's Bible Study in All Gathering Place  (9:30 AM)  
  • Evening Bible Study in All Gathering Place  (6:00 PM)  

Friday, September 21, 2018

  • Youth Group in All Gathering Place  (7:00 PM)  

Saturday, September 22, 2018

  • TMIY - That Man Is You in All Gathering Place  (6:30 AM)  
  • Boy Scouts in Outside Entrance Doors to Church  (4:00 PM)  

Sunday, September 23, 2018

  • Boy Scouts in Outside Entrance Doors to Church  (7:30 AM)  
  • RE classes at ASCA  (4:00 PM)  

Monday, September 24, 2018

  • Women's Bible Study Core Team in Multipurpose Room  (1:00 PM)  
  • Stephen Ministry in Gathering Place A and B  (7:00 PM)  

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

  • Korean Cenacle Prayer Group in Gathering Place A  (10:00 AM)  

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

  • Women's Bible Study in All Gathering Place  (9:30 AM)  
  • Evening Bible Study in All Gathering Place  (6:00 PM)  

Friday, September 28, 2018

  • Baptism Prep in All Gathering Place  (7:00 PM)  

Saturday, September 29, 2018

  • TMIY - That Man Is You in All Gathering Place  (6:30 AM)  
  • Baptism Prep in All Gathering Place  (10:00 AM)  

Sunday, September 30, 2018

  • RCIA in Multipurpose Room  (9:00 AM)  
  • K of C Rosary in Worship Space  (12:00 PM)  
  • RE classes at ASCA  (4:00 PM)