October 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Monday, October 01, 2018

  • Women's Bible Study Core Team in Multipurpose Room  (1:00 PM)

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

  • Korean Cenacle Prayer Group in Gathering Place A  (10:00 AM)

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

  • Women's Bible Study in All Gathering Place  (9:30 AM)
  • Children's Choir 1-3 in Worship Space  (4:30 PM)
  • Children's Choir 4-8 in Worship Space  (5:15 PM)
  • Adult Choir in Worship Space  (7:30 PM)
  • Adult Choir Social in Gathering Place C and D  (7:30 PM)

Thursday, October 04, 2018

  • Youth Group in All Gathering Place  (7:00 PM)

Saturday, October 06, 2018

  • TMIY - That Man Is You in All Gathering Place  (7:00 AM)
  • Ministers of Care in OFF SITE Event  (9:00 AM)
  • Bishop Visit in Gathering Place ALL  (4:00 PM)
  • Bishop Visit in Worship Space  (4:30 PM)
  • Clothing Drive Ad-Outside in Outside Entrance Doors to Church  (4:30 PM)

Sunday, October 07, 2018

  • Bishop Visit in Worship Space  (8:00 AM)
  • Clothing Drive Ad-Outside in Outside Entrance Doors to Church  (8:00 AM)
  • Parish Nursing/Blood Pressure Sunday in Gathering Place C  (8:00 AM)
  • KOC Donut Weekend in Gathering Place ALL  (8:00 AM)
  • Parish Nursing/Blood Pressure Sunday in Gathering Place B  (8:00 AM)
  • RCIA in Multipurpose Room  (9:00 AM)
  • Seasoned Spirits in Multipurpose Room  (12:15 PM)
  • Baptisms in Worship Space and Narthex  (12:30 PM)

Monday, October 08, 2018

  • Plarn  (10:00 AM)
  • Women's Bible Study Core Team in Multipurpose Room  (1:00 PM)
  • Stephen Ministry in Gathering Place A and B  (7:00 PM)
  • Stephen Ministry Training in Gathering Place C and D  (7:00 PM)

Tuesday, October 09, 2018

  • Korean Cenacle Prayer Group in Gathering Place A  (10:00 AM)

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

  • Women's Bible Study in All Gathering Place  (9:30 AM)
  • Children's Choir 1-3 in Worship Space  (4:30 PM)
  • Children's Choir 4-8 in Worship Space  (5:15 PM)
  • SVDP Mtg in Multipurpose Room  (7:00 PM)
  • Evening Bible Study in All Gathering Place  (7:00 PM)
  • Adult Choir in Worship Space  (7:30 PM)

Thursday, October 11, 2018

  • West Dupage Deanery Meeting  (9:30 AM)

Saturday, October 13, 2018

  • TMIY - That Man Is You in All Gathering Place  (7:00 AM)
  • St. Vincent dePaul Clothing Drive in St. Vincent DePaul Truck Outside  (4:30 PM)
  • Baby Bottle Drive in Narthex  (4:30 PM)

Sunday, October 14, 2018

  • St. Vincent dePaul Clothing Drive in St. Vincent DePaul Truck Outside  (8:00 AM)
  • Baby Bottle Drive in Narthex  (8:00 AM)
  • RCIA in Multipurpose Room  (9:00 AM)
  • RE classes at ASCA Grades  (4:00 PM)
  • 9FLAME class  (6:30 PM)

Monday, October 15, 2018

  • K of C mtg. in Gathering Place A and B  (5:45 PM)
  • K of C mtg. in Gathering Place C and D  (5:45 PM)
  • Adult Faith Formation in All Gathering Place  (6:00 PM)
  • Stephen Ministry Training in Gathering Place A  (7:00 PM)

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

  • Korean Cenacle Prayer Group in Gathering Place A  (10:00 AM)

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

  • Children's Choir 1-3 in Worship Space  (4:30 PM)
  • Children's Choir 4-8 in Worship Space  (5:15 PM)
  • First Reconciliation Parent/Child Retreat  (6:00 PM)
  • Adult Choir in Worship Space  (7:30 PM)

Thursday, October 18, 2018

  • Youth Group in All Gathering Place  (7:00 PM)

Saturday, October 20, 2018

  • TMIY - That Man Is You in All Gathering Place  (7:00 AM)
  • Ministers of Care in OFF SITE Event  (9:00 AM)

Sunday, October 21, 2018

  • RCIA in Multipurpose Room  (9:00 AM)
  • Baptisms in Worship Space and Narthex  (12:30 PM)
  • RE classes at ASCA  (4:00 PM)

Monday, October 22, 2018

  • Women's Bible Study Core Team in Multipurpose Room  (1:00 PM)
  • Adult Faith Formation in All Gathering Place  (6:00 PM)
  • Stephen Ministry in Gathering Place A and B  (7:00 PM)
  • Stephen Ministry Training in Gathering Place C and D  (7:00 PM)

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

  • Korean Cenacle Prayer Group in Gathering Place A  (10:00 AM)
  • Minister of Care/Evening of Reflection in Worship Space  (7:00 PM)

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

  • Women's Bible Study in All Gathering Place  (9:30 AM)
  • Children's Choir 1-3 in Worship Space  (4:30 PM)
  • Children's Choir 4-8 in Worship Space  (5:15 PM)
  • Evening Bible Study in All Gathering Place  (7:00 PM)
  • Adult Choir in Worship Space  (7:30 PM)

Thursday, October 25, 2018

  • Power-DiGerlando Wedding Rehearsal in Worship Space  (6:00 PM)

Friday, October 26, 2018

  • Power-DiGerlando Wedding Liturgy - MP, WS  (3:00 PM)

Saturday, October 27, 2018

  • TMIY - That Man Is You in All Gathering Place  (7:00 AM)
  • Mission Appeal in Worship Space and Narthex  (4:00 PM)
  • Mission Appeal in Worship Space and Narthex  (4:30 PM)

Sunday, October 28, 2018

  • Mission Appeal in Worship Space and Narthex  (8:00 AM)
  • RCIA in Multipurpose Room  (9:00 AM)
  • K of C Rosary in Worship Space  (12:00 PM)
  • RE classes at ASCA  (4:00 PM)

Monday, October 29, 2018

  • Adult Faith Formation in All Gathering Place  (6:00 PM)
  • Stephen Ministry Training in Gathering Place A  (7:00 PM)

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

  • Korean Cenacle Prayer Group in Gathering Place A  (10:00 AM)

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

  • Adult Choir in Worship Space  (7:30 PM)