October 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

  • Korean Cenacle Prayer Group in Gathering Place A  (10:00 AM)

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

  • Women's Bible Study in All Gathering Place  (9:30 AM)
  • Fundraising in Narthex  (7:00 PM)

Thursday, October 03, 2019

  • Wedding Rehearsal in Worship Space and Narthex  (6:00 PM)

Saturday, October 05, 2019

  • Ministers of Care in OFF SITE Event  (9:00 AM)
  • Pet Blessing in Outside Entrance Doors to Church  (10:00 AM)
  • Wedding in Worship Space and Narthex  (2:00 PM)
  • Baby Bottle Drive in Narthex  (4:30 PM)

Sunday, October 06, 2019

  • Baby Bottle Drive in Narthex  (8:00 AM)
  • KOC Donut Weekend in Gathering Place ALL  (8:00 AM)
  • RCIA in Multipurpose Room  (9:00 AM)
  • Feast of Our Lady of the Rosary  (12:00 PM)
  • Baptisms in Worship Space and Narthex  (12:30 PM)
  • 9FLAME Confirmation class  (6:30 PM)

Monday, October 07, 2019

  • Bible Study Core Team in Multipurpose Room  (1:00 PM)

Tuesday, October 08, 2019

  • Korean Cenacle Prayer Group in Gathering Place A  (10:00 AM)
  • Finance Council in Multipurpose Room  (6:30 PM)

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

  • Women's Bible Study in All Gathering Place  (9:30 AM)
  • Evening Bible Study - Overview in Multipurpose Room  (7:00 PM)
  • Fundraising in Narthex  (7:00 PM)
  • Evening Bible Study in All Gathering Place  (7:00 PM)

Friday, October 11, 2019

  • KOC Beer Tasting in Gathering Place ALL  (6:00 PM)

Saturday, October 12, 2019

  • TMIY - That Man Is You in All Gathering Place  (7:00 AM)

Sunday, October 13, 2019

  • Seasoned Spirits in Gathering Place A and B  (12:30 PM)

Monday, October 14, 2019

  • Family Service Day Grades 3-6  (10:00 AM)
  • Bible Study Core Team in Multipurpose Room  (1:00 PM)
  • Stephen Ministry in Gathering Place A and B  (7:00 PM)

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

  • Korean Cenacle Prayer Group in Gathering Place A  (10:00 AM)
  • Reconciliation Retreat  (6:00 PM)

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

  • Women's Bible Study in All Gathering Place  (9:30 AM)
  • Fundraising in Narthex  (7:00 PM)

Saturday, October 19, 2019

  • TMIY - That Man Is You in All Gathering Place  (7:00 AM)
  • Ministers of Care in OFF SITE Event  (9:00 AM)

Sunday, October 20, 2019

  • RCIA in Multipurpose Room  (9:00 AM)
  • Baptisms in Worship Space and Narthex  (12:30 PM)
  • RE classes Grades 1-8 at ASCA  (4:00 PM)

Monday, October 21, 2019

  • Bible Study Core Team in Multipurpose Room  (1:00 PM)
  • K of C mtg. in Gathering Place C and D  (5:45 PM)

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

  • Korean Cenacle Prayer Group in Gathering Place A  (10:00 AM)

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

  • Women's Bible Study in All Gathering Place  (9:30 AM)
  • Evening Bible Study - Overview in Multipurpose Room  (7:00 PM)
  • Fundraising in Narthex  (7:00 PM)
  • Evening Bible Study in All Gathering Place  (7:00 PM)

Saturday, October 26, 2019

  • TMIY - That Man Is You in All Gathering Place  (7:00 AM)
  • Baby Bottle Collection in Narthex  (4:30 PM)

Sunday, October 27, 2019

  • Baby Bottle Collection in Narthex  (8:00 AM)
  • RCIA in Multipurpose Room  (9:00 AM)
  • K of C Rosary in Worship Space  (12:00 PM)
  • RE classes Grades 1-8 at ASCA  (4:00 PM)

Monday, October 28, 2019

  • Stephen Ministry in Gathering Place A and B  (7:00 PM)

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

  • Korean Cenacle Prayer Group in Gathering Place A  (10:00 AM)

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

  • Fundraising in Narthex  (7:00 PM)