Parish Calendar


September 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30

Saturday, September 5, 2020

  • K of C blood drive registration in Narthex  (4:30 PM)  

Sunday, September 6, 2020

  • K of C blood drive registration in Narthex  (8:00 AM)  

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

  • Catechist Training Grades 1-5  (6:30 PM)  
  • SVDP Mtg in Gathering Place A  (7:00 PM)  

Thursday, September 10, 2020

  • Catechist Training Grades 6-8  (6:30 PM)  

Saturday, September 12, 2020

  • RE book pick up  (9:00 AM)  

Monday, September 14, 2020

  • Women's Bible Study Core Team in Multipurpose Room  (10:30 AM)  
  • RE Book pick up  (3:30 PM)  
  • E-learning meeting  (6:30 PM)  

Thursday, September 17, 2020

  • RE Book pick up  (3:30 PM)  
  • Youth Group  (7:00 PM)  

Friday, September 18, 2020

  • Baptism Prep - GPA, GPB, GPC, GPD  (7:00 PM)  

Saturday, September 19, 2020

  • K of C Blood Drive in Outside Entrance Doors to Church  (7:00 AM)  
  • Men's Ministry  (7:00 AM)  
  • Mass in Worship Space and Narthex  (9:00 AM)  

Sunday, September 20, 2020

  • RE class  (4:00 PM)  

Monday, September 21, 2020

  • Women's Bible Study Core Team in Multipurpose Room  (10:30 AM)  
  • K of C mtg. in Gathering Place ALL  (6:00 PM)  

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

  • Women's Bible Study in All Gathering Place  (9:30 AM)  
  • Evening Bible Study in All Gathering Place  (7:00 PM)  

Saturday, September 26, 2020

  • Men's Ministry  (7:00 AM)  
  • TMIY - That Man Is You in All Gathering Place  (7:00 AM)  

Sunday, September 27, 2020

  • RE class  (4:00 PM)  

Monday, September 28, 2020

  • Women's Bible Study Core Team in Multipurpose Room  (10:30 AM)  
  • Stephen Ministry in Multipurpose Room  (7:00 PM)  

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

  • Sacramental Parent Meeting  (6:30 PM)  

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

  • Women's Bible Study in All Gathering Place  (9:30 AM)  
  • Evening Bible Study in All Gathering Place  (7:00 PM)